top of page

OUR DNA

Ebene is present in professions which have high added value for the sectors of activity concerned. 

Our society is moving more and more into the digital world and needs players who are capable of providing tools, know-how and advice to help companies change paradigms. This is what several Ebene Group companies are doing in very varied and rapidly evolving sectors such as digitalization and technological consulting, insurance, wealth management, the public sector, industry and the monitoring of its investments.

The companies owned by Ebene participate in complex developments and support their clients to stay at the heart of the major changes we are experiencing. Beyond consulting, our companies are with customers, on the ground, so that ideas are quickly translated into actions.

The disparity of professions provides useful agility for Ebene, its clients and its employees.

NEO ESN
Sfeir-Gris-designer.png

SFEIR was acquired in 2006 by Ebene. Pierre Dalmaz, as CEO, turned it around for more than 10 years until 2017, the year in which he handed over General Management to Bruno Leforestier and Didier Girard, currently Co-Ceos. 

SFEIR is a pure digital player, based in Paris, Lille, Luxembourg Strasbourg, Nantes, Bordeaux and Brussels, bringing together nearly 850 developers specializing in the development of cutting-edge applications. Our preferred languages: Java, JavaScript, Go, .NET, NodeJS and Python. A Cloud pioneer in France, SFEIR supports its clients in their digital transformation and finds effective solutions for their users.

Today, EBENE is the majority shareholder of 60%.

SOFTWARE EDITION
main-logo.jpg

ANTENIA is a software package publisher that provides back office solutions  professions and digitalization of processes for insurance companies, brokers and mutuals. The company achieves a turnover of €6M with 75 employees.

EBENE became a majority shareholder when it acquired a stake in Antenia in March 2020.

Its president is Caroline Dalmaz, shareholder and director of Ebene.

Blue and gray logo.png
keesystem-graphic-charter-coul-v1-e1575553205952.jpg

KEESYSTEM is a software publisher that provides portfolio management solutions for family offices and independent fund managers. The company achieves a turnover of €1.3M.

EBENE became a majority shareholder when it acquired a stake in Antenia in July 2021.

Its President is Pierre-Alexandre Rousselot who has been in the company for 15 years.

Logo Senoee (002).jpg

AREGIE is a software publisher which provides an accounting solution for management of utilities for public administrations and local authorities.

It achieves a turnover close to €1M.

Its manager is Caroline Dalmaz, shareholder and director of Ebene.

SENOEE is a software publisher that provides an asset valuation solution with powerful algorithms that provide high value-added investment monitoring analyses. This solution is intended for manufacturers and insurance companies to better manage their invested assets and to protect them.

Its President is Jean-Philippe Dalmaz, shareholder and director of Ebene.

EXPERTISE IN ASSET VALUATION






 
1538398148657.jfif

CABINET ROUX evaluates company assets through specialized assessments in insurance value, regulatory and economic assessments.

CABINET ROUX supports its clients during disasters to defend their interests in the valuation of damages.

The company achieves a turnover of €18M with 150 employees.

Ebene has been a majority shareholder since 2017.

Its CEO is Marc Joly

bottom of page

top of page

NOTRE ADN

Ebene est présente dans des métiers qui sont à forte valeur ajoutée pour les secteurs d'activité concernés. 

Notre société est en train de basculer de plus en plus dans le monde digital et a besoin d'acteurs qui soient capables d'apporter des outils, des savoir-faire, des conseils pour aider les entreprises à changer de paradigmes. C'est ce que font plusieurs sociétés du Groupe Ebene dans des secteurs très variés en pleine évolution comme la digitalisation et le conseil technologique, l'assurance, la gestion de fortune, le secteur public, l'industrie et le suivi de ses investissements.

Les entreprises détenues par Ebene participent à des évolutions complexes et accompagnent leurs clients pour rester au cœur des grands changements que nous vivons. Au delà du conseil, nos entreprises sont auprès des clients, sur le terrain, pour que les idées se traduisent rapidement en actions.

La disparité des métiers amène une agilité utile pour Ebene, ses clients et ses collaborateurs.

NEO ESN
Sfeir-Gris-designer.png

SFEIR a été acquise en 2006 par Ebene. Pierre Dalmaz, en tant que PDG, l'a redressé pendant plus de 10 ans jusqu'en 2017, année durant laquelle il transmet la Direction Générale à Bruno Leforestier et Didier Girard, actuellement Co-Ceos. 

SFEIR est un pure player du digital, basée à Paris, Lille, Luxembourg Strasbourg, Nantes, Bordeaux et Bruxelles, regroupant près de 850 développeurs spécialisés dans le développement d'applications de pointe. Nos langages de prédilection : Java, JavaScript, Go, .NET, NodeJS et Python. Pionner du Cloud en France, SFEIR accompagne ses clients dans leur transformation numérique et trouve des solutions efficaces pour leurs utilisateurs.

Aujourd'hui, EBENE est actionnaire majoritaire à hauteur de 60%.

EDITION LOGICIELLE
logo-principal.jpg

ANTENIA est un éditeur de progiciel qui fournit des solutions back office  métiers et de digitalisation des process pour les compagnies d'assurances, courtiers et mutuelles. La société réalise un chiffre d'affaires de 6M€ avec 75 collaborateurs.

EBENE est devenu actionnaire majoritaire lors de son entrée au capital d'Antenia en mars 2020.

Sa présidente est Caroline Dalmaz, actionnaire et administrateur d'Ebene.

Logo bleu et gris.png
keesystem-charte-graphique-coul-v1-e1575553205952.jpg

KEESYSTEM est un éditeur de logiciel qui fournit des solutions de gestion de portefeuilles destinées aux family office et aux gestionnaires de fonds indépendants. La société réalise un chiffre d'affaires de 1.3M€.

EBENE est devenu actionnaire majoritaire lors de son entrée au capital d'Antenia en juillet 2021.

Son Président est Pierre-Alexandre Rousselot qui est présent dans l'entreprise depuis 15 ans.

Logo Senoee (002).jpg

AREGIE est un éditeur de logiciel qui fournit une solution comptable de gestion des régies pour les administrations publiques et collectivités territoriales.

Elle réalise un chiffre d'affaires proche de 1M€.

Sa gérante est Caroline Dalmaz, actionnaire et administrateur d'Ebene.

SENOEE est un éditeur de logiciel qui fournit une solution de valorisation des actifs avec des algorithmes puissants qui permettent d'obtenir des analyses de suivi des investissements à forte valeur ajoutée. Cette solution est à destination des industriels et des compagnies d'assurances pour mieux gérer leurs actifs investis et pour les protéger.

Son Président est Jean-Philippe Dalmaz, actionnaire et administrateur d'Ebene.

EXPERTISE EN EVALUATION D'ACTIFS






 
1538398148657.jfif

CABINET ROUX évalue les actifs des entreprises par des expertises spécialisées en valeur d'assurance, en expertises règlementaires et économiques.

CABINET ROUX accompagne ses clients lors des sinistres pour défendre leurs intérêts dans la valorisation des dommages.

La société réalise un chiffre d'affaires de 18M€ avec 150 collaborateurs.

Ebene est actionnaire majoritaire depuis 2017.

Son PDG est Marc Joly

bottom of page